c 2001 - 2013 Kataphonic Records, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

One Night Standards

One Night Standards

Features versions of some of Kat's favorite classics arranged with an updated twist, including "Somewhere Over The Rainbow," "You To To My Head," "Blues In The Night" and "What A Wonderful World." Katrina recorded the disc in Los Angeles with producers Dan Patty and Ty Stevens, and the record was mastered at Ardent Studios in Memphis, TN.

Track Listing:

1. Orange Colored Sky
2. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
3. Blues In The Night
4. You Go To My Head
5. A-Tisket A-Tasket
6. What A Wonderful World


little dog